Prokofiev Love For Three Oranges Suite

Label: ORG
Žánr: Klasická hudba


Číslo produktu: ORGLP0118-45
Médium: 45 rpm Vinyl
Cena: 2120 Kč

• Numbered Deluxe Laminated Double Gatefold Jackets
• Only 2500 Numbered Limited Edition Copies Worldwide!
• Audiophile 180g, 45rpm Vinyl
• Double LP
• Pressed at RTI
• Mastered by Bernie Grundman from the Original Analog Master Tapes!

London Symphony Orchestra
Antal Dorati, conductor


Sergei Prokofiev (1891-1953)
Love For Three Oranges Suite
LP 1 - Side A:
1. Les Ridicules
2. Scene infernale
3. Marche
LP 1 - Side B:
1. Scherzo
2. Le Prince et la Princesse
3. La Fuite
LP 2 - Side C:
1. Invocation to Veles and Ala
1. I2. The Evil God and Dance of the Pagan Monsters
LP 2 - Side D:
1. Night
2. Lolli's Pursuit of the Evil God, and Sunrise