Melody Gardot My One and Only Thrill

Label: ORG
Žánr: Jazz


Číslo produktu: ORGLP0161-45
Médium: 45 rpm Vinyl
Cena: 2120 Kč

• Numbered, Limited Edition
• Only 2500 numbered, limited edition copies worldwide!
• Audiophile 180g 45rpm Vinyl
• Numbered Deluxe Laminated Gatefold Jackets
• Double LP
• Pressed at RTI
• Mastered by Bernie Grundman from the Original Analog Master Tapes
• Available for the first time on vinyl at 45rpm


LP1 - Side A:
1. Baby I'm a Fool
2. If the Stars Were Mine
3. Who Will Comfort Me
LP 1 - Side B:
1. Your Heart Is as Black As Night
2. Lover Undercover
3. Our Love Is Easy
LP 2 - Side C:
1. Les Etoiles
2. The Rain
3. My One and Only Thrill
LP 2 - Side D:
1. Deep Within the Corner of My Mind
2. Over the Rainbow
3. If the Stars Were Mine (Orchestral Version)