Ella Fitzgerald Sings The Rodgers And Hart Song Book Volume 1

Label: ORG
Žánr: Jazz


Číslo produktu: ORGLP0055-45
Médium: 45 rpm Vinyl
Cena: 2385 Kč

• Numbered, Limited Edition
• 180g Vinyl
• 45rpm
• Double LP
• Mastered by Bernie Grundman

Ella Fitzgerald, vocals
Buddy Bregman, arranger, conductor


1. Have You Met Miss Jones?
2. You Took Advantage Of Me
3. A Ship Without A Sail
4. This Can't Be Love
5. The Lady Is A Tramp
6. Manhattan
7. Johnny One Note
8. I Wish I Were In Love Again
9. Spring Is Here
10. It Never Entered My Mind
11. Where Or When
12. Little Girl Blue