Diana Krall Quiet Nights

Label: ORG
Žánr: Jazz


Číslo produktu: ORGLP0160-45
Médium: 45 rpm Vinyl
Cena: 2120 Kč

• Numbered, Limited Edition
• Audiophile 180g Vinyl
• 45rpm
• Double LP
• Pressed at RTI
• Mastered by Bernie Grundman from the Original Analog Master Tapes
• Deluxe Jackets

Diana Krall, vocals, piano
Anthony Wilson, guitar
John Clayton, bass
Jeff Hamilton, drums
Paulinho Da Costa, percussion



LP 1 - Side A:
1. Where Or When
2. Too Marvelous For Words
3. I’ve Grown Accustomed To His Face
LP 1 - Side B:
1. The Boy From Ipanema
2. Walk On By
3. You're My Thrill
LP 2 - Side C:
1. Este Seu Olhar
2. So Nice
3. Quiet Nights
LP 2 - Side D:
1. Guess I'll Hang My Tears Out To Dry
2. How Can Youi Mend A Broken Heart
3. Everytime We SAy Goodbye