Citizen Kane: Classic Film Scores For Bernard Herrmann

Label: ORG
Žánr: Soundtrack


Číslo produktu: ORGLP0146-45
Médium: 45 rpm Vinyl
Cena: 2120 Kč



• Numbered Deluxe Laminated Double Gatefold Jackets
• Only 2500 Numbered Limited Edition Copies Worldwide!
• Audiophile 180g, 45rpm Vinyl
• Double LP
• Pressed at RTI
• Mastered by Bernie Grundman from the Original Analog Master Tapes!

Kiri Te Kanawa, soprano (4)
London Symphony Orchestra
Charles Gerhardt, conductor


1. The Death Hunt (from On Dangerous Ground)
2. Xanadu (Prelude) / Snow Picture (from Citizen Kane)
3. Theme and Variations (Breakfast Montage) (from Citizen Kane)
4. Aria from Salammbo (from Citizen Kane)
5. Rosebud and Finale (from Citizen Kane)
6. The Sea / The lagoon (from Beneath the 12-Mile Reef)
7. Descending (from Beneath the 12-Mile Reef)
8. The Octopus / Homecoming (from Beneath The 12-Mile Reef)
9. Concerto Macabre for Piano and Orchestra (from Hangover Square - performed by Joachim Achucarro
10. Talking Drums / Prelude / The Riverboat / Petticoat Dance / The Safari (from White Witch Doctor)
11. Tarantula / The Lion (from White Witch Doctor)
12. Nocturne (from White Witch Doctor)
13. Abduction Of the Bakuba Boy / The Skulls (from White Witch Doctor)
14. Lonni Bound by Ropes / Departure (from White Witch Doctor)