Marianne Faithfull Strange Weather

Label: ORG
Genre: Pop Rock


Item number: ORGLP0066-45
Medium: 45 rpm Vinyl
Unit price: 80 EUR

• Numbered Deluxe Laminated Double Gatefold Jackets
• Only 2500 Numbered Limited Edition Copies Worldwide!
• 180g Vinyl
• 45rpm
• Pressed at RTI
• Mastered by Bernie Grundman from the Original Analog Master Tapes!

Marianne Faithfull, vocals
Bill Frisell, guitar
Michael Levine, violin
Sharon Freeman, piano
Fernando Saunders, bass
Chris Hunter, flute, alto saxophone
Steve Slagile, alto saxophone
Robert Quine, guitar
J.T. Lewis, drums


LP 1
1. Stranger Intro
2. Boulevard of Broken Dreams
3. I Ain't Goin' Down To the Well No More
4. Yesterdays
5. Sign of Judgement
6. Strange Weather
7. Love, Life and Money
LP 2
1. I'll Keep It With Mine
2. Hello Stranger
3. Penthouse Serenade
4. As Tears Go By
5. A Stranger On Earth